Hi guys!!! i am so happy today i don’t think i can swallow my food :-D.

Its been a month and 3 days since i started blogging and its been a massive happy feeling, doing what i love and getting support from you guys. Just looked my stats and i have had 392 views for 1 month in 5 posts, i just love you guys so much, i want to give each of you a hug.

I was a bit scared when i started because i din’t think people would read my posts but i guess i was wrong, i also love the blogs that i’ve seen and this little family. Shout out to Β >>purplebutterfly964Β follow her blog too, she’s a queen!!

I would also like to show my appreciation to the people who helped me start out:

  • My mum
  • My Habibi πŸ™‚
  • Mama Marcel (Cici)
  • Shakila
  • Winnie
  • Susan
  • My sweet cousin Candice

Thank you all so much, looking forward to more and more posts.

I told you guys i will upload my photos from my Wild Wadi day in my last post,Β click here to view, to my instagram account but you don’t have to go all the way there. You can view the photos in my gallery right here, just scroll down and click on gallery to view.

I love you guys, thank you for everything. I don’t know if am going to sleep tonight, i feel like its my birthday and i haven’t been born yet πŸ˜€

Ok, that’s it. Bye!

 

