That time of the year, remember i said this before about goals here? I woke up today and i was thinking of going to the gym, today being the 1st day of the year. Then, i remembered my post and laughed :-D. I guess thing “goal thing” is so planted in our minds.

fz6vglkh6w
LONG LIVE that look on your face.

Anyway, i hope all of you celebrated new year with happiness and laughter. I think its all about being thankful and grateful for making it through 365 days healthy. There is something about new year that just brings this happy feeling even if you’re not going out, you just feel like you made it!

I didn’t go out to see the fireworks because i was waking up early the next day for work but i can say its been a great year for me. So many things happened, bad and good but i give thanks to the Most High.

For the people who went out to celebrate, big up to you! I hope you got home safe and wished your family a good new year before your phone got stolen  😀 .

I wish all of you a happy and prosperous new year. Try out something new, meet new friends, have fun and long live that happy look on your face the whole of 2017.

I love you all!!!!!

Ok, that’s it. Bye 🙂

*Photo credits – pinterest*

