Have you ever been ready to go out but then you have nothing to wear? Its funny and annoying. Its not like you don’t have clothes, its just that you can’t find one to wear 😀 .

photogrid_1484671950158
Pardon this photo 😀

It has happened to me a few times. Am so ready, i have nothing to wear, i remove all the clothes from the cupboard thinking i will find one hidden there but then i just stare at my clothes. I get angry and end up wearing an old t shirt, cancel my plans to go out and just throw all the clothes again in the cupboard 😀 .

Then on a day that i don’t have any plans to go out, that’s when i find clothes to wear and ask myself where was that when i was looking for something to wear the other day? :-/

You find yourself wondering if you are really stupid or just confused with life 😀 .

Ok, that’s it. Bye!

 

 

 

 

