No one likes going to the mall when they are broke neither do i but we just decided to go to look for one thing. We went to Dubai mall, i was avoiding to go my favorite retail stores because i knew i would see something that i would want to buy. So we looked for what we went for but didn’t find it and instead we just went for window shopping :-/ . My favorite retail stores are H&M, Jennyfer and Bershka. I just love all their items.

As we were walking-by, we saw H&M and i was freaking out inside like “don’t stop, lets keep walking.” Β Luckily we passed it but then Bershka was just a few stores ahead and he (My boyfriend) saw it. He loves Bershka too πŸ™‚ . He suggested to go and have a quick look, i didn’t want to go but didn’t tell him. So i just agreed.

As we walked in, my eyes were all over looking at this and that because the clothes were just all so nice and cute. Funny thing is i didn’t want to check the price tag otherwise it would ruin my moment πŸ˜€ .

On our way out, near the cashier i saw chokers πŸ™‚ . I was so excited because they were in a pack either you take it all or leave it. I told him to buy for me, he was hesitant at first and i was like “i didn’t want to come here but you wanted to so am walking out of here with these chokers πŸ˜€ .” Then he agreed and paid for it πŸ™‚ . So more chokers for me!! I love how its a trending now though its an 80s thing but its more cooler on a 90s girl πŸ™‚ .

photogrid_1484754033805
My favorite is no 3 (hard leather textured with little diamonds around)
img_0608
Some model agent should hire me right away, how perfect is that? πŸ˜€ . My fav choker.

I plan to have more collection of chokers so i can choke myself when am stressed πŸ˜€ . Just kidding πŸ™‚ . I hope you like my chokers too guys!!!

Ok, that’s it. Bye!

