13c1b696694e8f462cd1c919aad21d63
waiting like….

I know am not american lol! but i always keep up with the world. So there are people protesting on Trumps’ inauguration at his tower and else where. I don’t really like politics but there are some news that i just have to watch.

I can’t watch the inauguration live because i will be at work when its on,which is in about 7 hours but i can’t wait for the after shows. The shows that i always love to watch when it comes to this kind of topic is Jimmy Kimmel, as you see him there πŸ˜€ .Wendy Williams show, she keeps it real and The Daily Show by Trevor Noah!!! I love these shows!!!! Its sad Obama left from the White House 😦 . Everyone loves him even people who are not from America.

Anyway have a good day my people. I am just waiting for the shows to come on.

Ok, that’s it. Bye.

