Look who i found in the book section!! These two are my favorite. I haven’t read the books because i loved the stories acted out in the movies and just thought they were perfect. What i love about fictional stories is you fall in love with the character, especially in the fault in our stars and you go through all the emotions the character goes through. Its like you are part of the story too. It takes you to another world for a moment. I watched the fault in our stars as soon as it premiered and i fell for it. I even forced my mum to watch and i saw her crying at the part when the characters were doing the funeral rehearsal for “Augustus” and i think also during the burial πŸ˜€ . This movie just wakes all your senses. I would watch it so many times and never get over it.

I watched paper towns much later, i loved the adventure within but i didn’t like how it ended. I expected it to be a happy ending for both characters and maybe they would finally be together.

Anyway am always happy when i see the books or clothes with quotes from these stories. My favorite quotes from paper towns are:-

“i go to seek a great perhaps”…. “you have to get lost before you can find yourself”….“what a treacherous thing is to believe that a person is more than a person”

Favorite quotes from the fault in our stars are:-

“some infinities are bigger than other infinities”….“the world is not a wish granting factory”….“you don’t get to choose if you get hurt in this world but you do have some say in who hurts you”….“you gave me a forever within the numbered days and i’m grateful for that”

If you haven’t seen or read these two stories then you haven’t understood anything i said πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ . Its ok but just look for these two and watch, they are just amazing!!!!

Thank you for reaching all the way down. Just wanted to share a little something i love with you guys.

Ok, that’s it. Bye πŸ™‚

 

