Do you guys watch tennis and understand it? like how to count the points and stuff cause i don’t. The Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships started yesterday but i went to watch todays’ match. Had a free entrance so i took my loved one with me. As i said i don’t understand tennis but i know Serena and Venus Williams are tennis stars which i think is enough 😀 .

img_0645
wait for this part 😦

Monica Puig and Yaroslava Shvedova were playing when we arrived at the stadium and i got a nice shot of Yaroslava

img_0635

Unfortunately she lost so now i wish i could have gotten a shot of the winner :-/ . Anyway we enjoyed then something bad happened. My phone fell and the screen cracked at the front camera 😦 .

img_0680
took this photo when i got home

Yeah the same camera i use to take selfies! I felt like crying but shook it off because i have another camera so no problem. Well the worst was coming………..I went home and was using a knife to cut something, i put the knife in a position where the sharp side was facing up. As i was cutting what i was cutting i had to put a lot of force because it was hard and you know what happened? i used so much force and the knife went right up my forehead and i cut myself. Sorry for this “unprofessional photo” but i took it right after i panicked.

img_0677
PG ALL AGES 😀

So now there is no more face pictures at all!!!! the phone camera cracked and now my face too. I guess it was my day today 😀 😀 but i thank the Most High that i am safe and didn’t chop my eyes off.

Got to see tennis game live and finished the day with good African food.

I hope you all had a nice day. Thank you for reading 🙂

Ok, that’s it. Bye!

 

 

 

 

