Welcome to another blogy bloooooooooog. How you doin’ everybody..hope ya’ll are fine, marking those October dates and making it happen.

September went by so fast!!! so if you didn’t do what you had set out to do in September, you have another chance this October. So lets get into this loc post πŸ™‚ .

As you know i have locs and i started 2 years and a few months ago and it has been good.I decided to loc my hair because i got tired of weaves, i never liked going to the saloon so my mum has always done my hair all through (i love her) and i have soft and thin hair that shrinks (Big Up! to the Afro) and i never used to actually say “my hair has grown.” My friends know better πŸ˜€ they sang that song every time. Good thing i didn’t care what people say otherwise it would have gotten to my esteem really bad. I remember i used to show my mum photos of celebrities’ hair like Keri Hilson and Rihanna mostly and told my mum to make my weave exactly that one πŸ˜€ and she would while i hold the picture πŸ˜€ .

So after my locs were done i liked it and i learned how to maintain it myself that i still don’t go to the saloon, so yeah πŸ™‚ . The good thing with my locs is i learned to embrace my natural self and i already loved reggae music and riddim before so i felt like now i really connect with that music πŸ˜€ (I LOVE JAMAICAN MUSIC) .

My goal with my locs is to let them be long enough and then to keep changing the color to make it more fun. Although they are very delicate especially at the front cause they are so thin so i try not to pull them hard when locking.

So for the love of locs i decided to share with you that picture of different shades and types of locs πŸ˜€ . I love all the colors and thickness they have, they are just beautiful queens in their crowns. My favorite in the picture is the first one cause its curly, the blue just below it, the fourth one on the top row (love the brownness) and the fourth one on the bottom row (white locs).

Thank you for reading. Make sure to like, leave a comment on your opinion on locs and choose your favorite in the picture.

Love you πŸ™‚ .

Mbura β™₯

