A new day, a new post!!!!!! Welcome to another bloggy blog if you are new and if you are a regular, am glad you still here 🙂 . Its time to drop that Playliiiiiiiiiist ↓↓↓

Well, so far October is almost over and i will just say that its been a month of so much thoughts, emotions and research for me. Particularly about “existence,” finding and creating my inner self and inner peace.

So my playlist is kind of neo-soul, badu-esque, neo-funk, calm and just a cool vibe 😉 . Anywaaaay without further ado!! here are my favorites:-

  • JUKAI  by Jhene Aiko
  • “3” by Willow Smith
  • BABYLON by SZA
  • OVERSTIMULATED by Jhene Aiko
  • FEMALE ENERGY by Willow Smith
  • TELL ME YOU LOVE ME by Demi Lovato
  • ON & ON by Erykah Badu (Old is Gold) “pick your Afro daddy because its flat on one side”
  • WAIT A MINUTE by Willow Smith
  • PIRATE OF THE CARIBBEAN by Chris Martin
  • SOMETIMES by Ariana Grande

Well that’s my top ten among my October list. Share with me what’s been on for you this month as its coming to an end and if you have a playlist too, don’t be shy to list it down. I might like it too 🙂 .

Thank you for reading 😀 . Until next time.

Love you 😀 .

*You can follow me on my Instagram too 

