My head is exploding!ย not really ๐Ÿ˜€ . Hallo gang and welcome to another bloggy blog if YOU are new here and if you a regular,ย  honey ๐Ÿ™ am so glad you are still here ๐Ÿ˜˜.

Its the last day of October and i remember mentioning to you guys in myย after work routineย  post that i have some news to share with you at the end of this month. So i told you guys that i have been attending some group exercise classes and they have been really fun that i registered myself to attend an Initial Module Training to become an instructor for the RPM class by Lesmills ๐Ÿ˜Ž.

This had been my dream since August but i could not do it then because it was just impossible, alot of stuff was happening for me to concentrate on it and i was almost giving up ๐Ÿ˜ซ.

Come to September i had to really give a thought to what i really want for myself and i was able to bring myself together to register. The worst happened after that, i injured my right knee and i wasn’t able to do intense exercises as i would. I couldn’t even do a complete lunge. I had to stop for almost 3 weeks of mid September to October which dragged my energy and strength down cause i have to get ready for the training for it will be demanding physically ๐Ÿšด.

So now i have been learning the choreography over and over for the training presentation. Its nerve racking and interesting and am still scared that i might not perform my best because of my knee. Its not that bad now and its not at its best either. I did not back out because of my knee because i have been wanting this for a long time now. So to me its now or never ๐Ÿ™‚ .

I currently have 2 more days to the training, i hope i will be good and get a pass ๐Ÿ˜€ . I know it will be fun too and i will update you guys after if i passed or didn’t pass. Wish me luck cause i need it ๐Ÿ™‚ .

Thank you for reading ๐Ÿ˜€ . Until next time.

Love you.

Mburaย โ™ฅ

