I am so proud of myself! Welcome to yet another bloggy blog if you are new 🙂 and if you are part of my gang already on a regular, big up to you! Am so glad you still here🙏.

I don’t even know where to start🤦. I still have excitement in me like i want to squeeze someone 😬 . So i told you guys i was going on training on this weekend and it was the most amazing experience ever. Has someone ever talked some sense into you on what you want to achieve and given you the best inspiration and motivation to do it, that it makes you feel like you are on the right track and making you come for it so hard with all you have? They give this energy that you feel through your nerves and get goosebumps when you see them delivering what you are aiming for with passion. That’s how it was.

23130958_1545246852236609_7955542867165925899_n

We had day 1, which was the basic introduction to what we are in for, we gained so much knowledge that i couldn’t believe that it takes so much to be a instructor. Its not easy at all, they put in so much work into it.

Come day 2, it was full of inspiration!!! that’s the word for it. We did our presentation, got feedback on where to improve for the last presentation that happened at the end of the day. We got to learn and be motivated as to how we are going to inspire and change people’s lives through our classes. It was just so much knowledge that was passed to us, i can’t spit everything here (sorry) but i love you so much 😍😍.

23131705_1545246892236605_7846113134911305411_n
I JUST WANTED SOME FOOD

I made knew friends, we connected together as a tribe (LES MILLS TRIBE). The best feeling i must say. Have you ever gone somewhere and feel so comfortable like you belong there? It was just indescribable!!!😇.

23155015_1545265262234768_8678385806836205734_o

Oh i haven’t told you i passed!! It was such a great feeling after all that physical work put together. My a$$ is so painful now from riding on the bike 2 days straight 💁ugh! I’ll get over it.

All in all it was the start of my journey and it doesn’t end here, onto the next step to get certified. I just want to add, always believe you can do more than your maximum. Drive and push yourself to get to where your going. Some people will support 100%, some will destruct you when your trying to give your undivided attention to what your doing and some are the haters. All that matters is you, you are doing it by yourself and for yourself. No one is going to do it for you. Believe in yourself and you will achieve your goals💪.

Thank you to all of you who wished me luck😘. I really needed it and it worked!!

Now i can say my November just started with a bang. Will post more about that during this week.

Thank you so much for reading😊. Until next time and i love you my blogging family. Aaaaaaaaaargh i just want to hug you!!

Mbura 

